Will I lose my existing website content information after installing your templates?

If you have an existing Weebly website that’s populated with information, the content will be automatically transferred over into our template once you install the template, so you will not lose any of your existing content.

Watch this video tutorial to see exactly how it works.

For your convenience, here is a video tutorial demonstrating how our templates work and how you WILL NOT LOSE YOUR EXISTING CONTENT:

Video not available